Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE LOCATION
Calder, Joshua Senior Grant Administrator jdcalder@sfsu.edu 415.405.3575 ADM 471
Chau, Jenny Compliance Officer jchau@sfsu.edu 415.338.1862 ADM 471
Huynh, Elaine Grant Support Coordinator ebhuynh@sfsu.edu 415.405.4090 ADM 469
Knowles, Karin  Grant Administrator  klknowles@sfsu.edu 415.405.2570 ADM 471
Lee, Karen Senior Grant Administrator leesmile@sfsu.edu 415.338.2882 ADM 471
Li, Cecilia Grant Administrator cecilial@sfsu.edu 415.338.1795 ADM 471
Lisa, Breeann Grant Support Coordinator blisa@sfsu.edu 415.338.3007 ADM 471
Louie, Stephanie Grant Support Coordinator sglouie@sfsu.edu 415.338.2818 ADM 471
Manalo, Rowena Information & Reporting Specialist mamaradl@sfsu.edu 415.405.2685 ADM 471
Mankus, Jessica Grant Development Specialist jmankus@sfsu.edu 415.338.3052 ADM 469
Mou, Candy Senior Grant Administrator candymoo@sfsu.edu 415.405.4223 ADM 471
Murphy, Karl Animal Care Facility Manager kmurph@sfsu.edu 415.338.6336 HH 816
Paez, Julie Executive Assistant to AVP jpaez@sfsu.edu 415.405.3995 ADM 469
Paul, Raman Sponsored Programs Manager ramanp@sfsu.edu 415.338.3578 ADM 471
Paul, Swati Compliance Administrator swatip@sfsu.edu 415.405.4215 ADM 471
Pelton, Susan Director spelton@sfsu.edu 415.338.7090 ADM 469
Quijada, Eddy Grant Support Coordinator eddyalex@sfsu.edu 415.405.2792 ADM 471
Rodriguez, Jericho Grant Human Resource Specialist jerichorodriguez@sfsu.edu 415.405.4201 ADM 471
Scott, Michael Associate Vice President mjscott@sfsu.edu 415.405.3943 ADM469
Tolentino, Jocelyn Senior Grant Human Resources Administrator jocelynt@sfsu.edu 415.405.3992 ADM 471
Wong, Kari Senior Grant Human Resources Administrator kari@sfsu.edu 415.405.4242 ADM 471
Student Assistants        
Angeles, Ethan (Mo) Student Assistant, IT eangeles@mail.sfsu.edu   ADM 469
Isla, Melissa Ann Student Assistant, ACF misla@mail.sfsu.edu   HH 816
Punak, Natassja Student Assistant, ACF punak@mail.sfsu.edu   HH 816
Ramos, Alvaro Student Assistant, HAP ramosa13@sfsu.edu   ADM 469
Thakur, Achintya Student Assistant, Data Input athakur@mail.sfsu.edu   ADM 469