Staff Directory

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Calder, Joshua Senior Grant Administrator jdcalder@sfsu.edu 415.405.3575
Chau, Jenny Compliance Officer jchau@sfsu.edu 415.338.1862
Chiong, Tiffany Grant Support Coordinator tchiong@sfsu.edu 415.405.3798
Deng, Melinda Information & Reporting Specialist mdeng@sfsu.edu 415.338.1795
Escort, Cherrell Grant Human Resources Administrator cescort@sfsu.edu 415.405.4259
Kang, Fiona Grant Administrator yk@sfsu.edu 415.405.3668
Kaul, Neha  IRB/IACUC Administrator nehakaul@sfsu.edu  415.405.4226
Knowles, Karin  Grant Administrator  klknowles@sfsu.edu 415.405.2570
Komoto, Erik Compliance Coordinator ekomoto@sfsu.edu 415.405.4090
Kok, Linda Instructional Support Technician lindak@mail.sfsu.edu  
Lee, Karen Senior Grant Administrator leesmile@sfsu.edu 415.338.2882
Lisa, Breeann Grant Support Coordinator blisa@sfsu.edu 415.338.3007
Louie, Stephanie Grant Support Coordinator sglouie@sfsu.edu 415.405.3979
Manalo, Rowena Senior Grant Administrator  mamaradl@sfsu.edu 415.405.2685
Mankus, Jessica Grant Development Specialist jmankus@sfsu.edu 415.338.3052
Mou, Candy Senior Grant Administrator candymoo@sfsu.edu 415.405.4223
Murphy, Karl Animal Care Facility Manager kmurph@sfsu.edu 415.338.6336
Paez, Julie Executive Assistant to AVP for Research jpaez@sfsu.edu 415.405.3995
Paul, Raman Sponsored Programs Manager ramanp@sfsu.edu 415.338.3578
Paul, Swati Grant Administrator swatip@sfsu.edu 415.405.4215
Poon, Irvin Grant Support Coordinator Ipoon@sfsu.edu 415.338-3568
Pelton, Susan Director spelton@sfsu.edu 415.338.7090
Quijada, Eddy Compliance Coordinator eddyalex@sfsu.edu 415.405.2792
Rodriguez, Jericho Grant Human Resource Specialist jerichorodriguez@sfsu.edu 415-405-4201
Scott, Michael AVP for Research mjscott@sfsu.edu 415.405.3943
Tolentino, Jocelyn Senior Grant Human Resources Administrator jocelynt@sfsu.edu 415.405.3992
Vang, Song Compliance Coordinator songvang@sfsu.edu 415.338.2818
Wong, Kari Senior Grant Human Resources Administrator kari@sfsu.edu 415.405.4242