Staff Directory

 

 

NAME POSITION EMAIL PHONE
Alston, Leone Grant Administrator lalston@sfsu.edu 415.338.3568
Calder, Joshua Senior Grant Administrator jdcalder@sfsu.edu 415.405.3575
Chau, Jenny Compliance Officer jchau@sfsu.edu 415.338.1862
Chiong, Tiffany Grant Support Coordinator tchiong@sfsu.edu 415.405.3798
Deng, Melinda Information & Reporting Specialist mdeng@sfsu.edu 415.338.1795
Escort, Cherrell Human Resources Specialist cescort@sfsu.edu 415.405.4259
Gagnon, Michelle Associate Director mgagnon@sfsu.edu 415.338.1792
Guan, Chao Senior Grant Administrator cpguan@sfsu.edu 415.338.1840
Kang, Fiona Grant Support Coordinator yk@sfsu.edu 415.405.3668
Komoto, Erik Compliance Coordinator ekomoto@sfsu.edu 415.405.4090
Kok, Linda Instructional Support Technician lindak@mail.sfsu.edu  
Lee, Rain Grant Support Coordinator rainyuen@sfsu.edu 415.338.6414
Lee, Karen Senior Grant Administrator leesmile@sfsu.edu 415.338.2882
Lisa, Breeann Human Resources Specialist blisa@sfsu.edu 415.338.3007
Manalo, Rowena Grant Administrator mamaradl@sfsu.edu 415.405.2685
Mankus, Jessica Grant Development Specialist jmankus@sfsu.edu 415.338.3052
Mou, Candy Senior Grant Administrator candymoo@sfsu.edu 415.405.4223
Murphy, Karl Animal Care Facility Manager kmurph@sfsu.edu 415.338.6336
Paez, Julie Executive Assistant to AVP for Research jpaez@sfsu.edu 415.405.3995
Paul, Raman Sponsored Programs Manager ramanp@sfsu.edu 415.338.3578
Paul, Swati Grant Support Coordinator swatip@sfsu.edu 415.405.4215
Pelton, Susan Director spelton@sfsu.edu 415.338.7090
Quijada, Eddy Compliance Coordinator eddyalex@sfsu.edu 415.405.2792
Rodas, Jenelle Grant Support Coordinator jeneller@sfsu.edu 415.405.4369
Scott, Michael AVP for Research mjscott@sfsu.edu 415.405.3943
Tolentino, Jocelyn Senior Human Resources Specialist jocelynt@sfsu.edu 415.405.3992
Vang, Song Compliance Coordinator songvang@sfsu.edu 415.338.2818
Wong, Kari Senior Human Resources Specialist kari@sfsu.edu 415.405.4242