ORSP Staff by College

ORSP staff work collaboratively in full-service pods and are assigned to PIs by College, Department, or Institute.

Business / CCI / CREGS / Edelman Institute / Education / Ethnic Studies / Extended Learning / Health & Social Sciences / HEI / ICCE / Liberal & Creative Arts / Library / Public Safety / Student Affairs

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Associate Director Michelle Gagnon mgagnon@sfsu.edu 415.338.1792
Senior Grant Administrators Joshua Calder jdcalder@sfsu.edu 415.405.3575
  Karen Lee leesmile@sfsu.edu 415.338.2882
Grant Administrators Fiona Kang yk@sfsu.edu 415.405.3668
  Swati Paul swatip@sfsu.edu 415.405.4215
Grant Support Coordinators Breeann Lisa blisa@sfsu.edu 415.338.3007
  Stephanie Louie sglouie@sfsu.edu 415.405.3979
Senior Grant HR Administrator Jocelyn Tolentino jocelynt@sfsu.edu 415.405.3992
Grant HR Administrator Vacant    

Science & Engineering

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Sponsored Programs Manager Raman Paul ramanp@sfsu.edu 415.338.3578
Senior Grant Administrators Candy Mou candymoo@sfsu.edu 415.405.4223
  Rowena Manalo mamaradl@sfsu.edu 415.405.2685
Grant Administrator Karin Knowles  klknowles@sfsu.edu 415.405.2570
Grant Support Coordinators Tiffany Chiong tchiong@sfsu.edu 415.405.3798
  Jenelle Rodas jeneller@sfsu.edu 415.405.4369
Senior Grant HR Administrator Kari Wong kari@sfsu.edu 415.405.4242
Grant HR Administrator Cherrell Escort cescort@sfsu.edu 415.405.4259