ORSP Staff by College

 

ORSP staff work collaboratively in full-service pods and are assigned to PIs by College, Department, or Institute.

 

Business / CCI / CREGS / Edelman Institute / Education / Ethnic Studies / Extended Learning / Health & Social Sciences / HEI / ICCE / Liberal & Creative Arts / Library / Public Safety / Student Affairs

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Associate Director Michelle Gagnon mgagnon@sfsu.edu 415.338.1792
Senior Grant Administrators Joshua Calder jdcalder@sfsu.edu 415.405.3575
  Karen Lee leesmile@sfsu.edu 415.338.2882
Grant Support Coordinators Fiona Kang yk@sfsu.edu 415.405.3668
  Swati Paul swatip@sfsu.edu 415.405.4215
Senior HR Specialist Jocelyn Tolentino jocelynt@sfsu.edu 415.405.3992
HR Specialist Breenann Lisa blisa@sfsu.edu 415.338.3007

 

Science & Engineering

POSITION NAME EMAIL PHONE
Sponsored Programs Manager Raman Paul ramanp@sfsu.edu 415.338.3578
Senior Grant Administrator Candy Mou candymoo@sfsu.edu 415.405.4223
  Chao Guan cpguan@sfsu.edu 415.338.1840
Grant Administrators Rowena Manalo mamaradl@sfsu.edu 415.405.2685
Grant Support Coordinators Tiffany Chiong tchiong@sfsu.edu 415.405.3798
  Rain Lee rainyuen@sfsu.edu 415.338.6414
  Jenelle Rodas jeneller@sfsu.edu 415.405.4369
  Irvin Poon Ipoon@sfsu.edu 415.338.3568
Senior HR Specialist Kari Wong kari@sfsu.edu 415.405.4242
HR Specialist Cherrell Escort cescort@sfsu.edu 415.405.4259