LCA Undergraduate Research Showcase, May 11

Event date: May 11, 2017

Event time: 11-4 PM, with a reception from 4-6PM

Location: The Seven Hills Conference Center

The Committee for Undergraduate Research, Scholarship, and Creative Activity (URSCA) is hosting the first LCA Undergraduate Research Showcase on Thursday May 11, 11-4 PMwith a reception from 4-6PM at the Seven Hills Conference Center. Please join us to celebrate student projects from across the College, including posters, performances, and presentations.  Winners in each category will be announced at the reception, after which light refreshments will be served.
 

For more information please contact URSCA committee members.

Gitanjali Shahani, Chair, gshahani@sfsu.edu
Laura Lisy-Wagner, lalisy@sfsu.edu
Michael Scott, mjscott@sfsu.edu
Joshua Singer, jsinger@sfsu.edu
Justin Tiwald, jtiwald@sfsu.edu
Laura Wayth, lwayth@sfsu.edu